Contact Us

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form. Whether you are a new or existing client of the firm, THE CONRAD LAW FIRM, L.C. cannot represent you on a new matter until the firm determines that there is no conflict of interest and that it is willing and otherwise able to accept the new engagement. Unless and until THE CONRAD LAW FIRM, L.C. has informed you it is willing and able to accept your new matter, do not send the firm any information or documents that you consider private or confidential.

Want to get ahold of us?

Fill out the form to the left or use the information provided below.

Martinsburg WV Office

115-21 Aikens Center
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone: (304) 262–0000
Fax: (888) 900-7750

Charles Town WV Office

215 W Washington Street
Charles Town, WV 25414

Phone: (304) 725-6000

Company Email Directory

Randall R. Conrad, II: Conrad@theconradlawfirm.com
Sarah McAllister: Sarah@theconradlawfirm.com
Stephanie Ayers: Stephanie@theconradlawfirm.com
Heather Day: Heather@theconradlawfirm.com
Tara Ivie: Tara@theconradlawfirm.com
Becky Conrad: Becky@theconradlawfirm.com
General email: email@theconradlawfirm.com